FRIENDSWOOD 281-286-9911
SUGAR LAND 281-277-0485
Site Map
Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am - 6pm
Sunday 12pm - 5pm

Guest Book / Testimonials

"We see our customers as invited guests to a party, and we are the hosts. It’s our job every day to make every important aspect of the customer experience a little bit better."

2 Great Locations to Review

Let E&G know about your experience at our stores, with our Sales Associates, or our Delivery Team. 
Please review us on yelp, google, facebook, or sign our guestbook below. 
Any and all feedback is appreciated!

Sign Our Guest Book & Leave A Testimonial
1                 

Name: Ronald Riesmeyer
Date: 06/07/2018
Message: Amish Furniture provides the best service and the craftsmanship in the furniture is excellent. I would recommend them every time.


Name: Mr. Debord
Date: 06/03/2018
Message: My bed was delivered on time and set up quickly, I noticed a slight problem and called the store, the delivery guys turned around and corrected the problem. Great service great bed. Thanks E&G this is the way things should be. Good job


Name: Mrs. Tallas
Date: 04/21/2018
Message: I am so happy with the new dressing table. The wood is beautiful! The service was worth the wait!


Name: Carol W. Young
Date: 01/29/2018
Message: After looking at the usual furniture stores, and being disappointed in the style and quality of the selections available, I wound up at E & G Amish Furniture. I checked the web site, got a feel for how things worked and made a trip to Sugar Land. James & Justin were both really nice, and helped me to order a new TV console for our bedroom. I brought a drawer from our existing furniture to match the color. Next step will be new bedroom furniture for our spare room. The service at E & G was great, and the furniture is beautiful and solid. Bye, bye old way of shopping for furniture. Have it custom made and get exactly what you want!


Name: Louis Flores
Date: 01/09/2018
Message: We purchased a "discount" Amish dining set from a competitor, including seating up to 12. After delivery, we were told no leaf extensions nor table 5th-leg is available! I called several stores and only E&G offered to help. The table modifications are flawless (matching the original) and delivered before Thanksgiving! I would highly recommend E&G Amish Furniture to family and friends.


Name: Linda and Randy Halvorson
Date: 12/27/2017
Message: We had an exemplary experience shopping at E&G Amish Furniture. The individual attention, knowledge of the staff, and patient, thoughtful and collaborative approach demonstrated by the team made for a wonderful buying experience. We highly recommend this store if you are looking for extremely high quality craftsmanship, superior service and the ability to customize your order to suit your needs. Thank you for such a great buying experience.


Name: Paul, C. - League City - Tx
Date: 12/12/2017
Message: My wife and I did the downsizing thing this past summer and moved into our dream Townhome on Clear Lake. Part of the process was we wanted a "showcase" home that we would want to not only entertain friends in but to enjoy each day for ourselves. When it came to updating several pieces of furniture E&G was the perfect choice. We were able to order custom countertop stools that are just perfect. Next up was a custom desk and lateral file for my office that was made in barn floor wood to match an existing console unit. The match was perfect and I couldn't be happier. The experience we had in the showroom was equally matched by the delivery crew, very professional and always showing care for the product and the client. I can guarantee you when we are long gone from this earth the furniture we've picked up at E&G will live on in some lucky soul's home as it did ours. Thanks E&G for a great experience and even better furniture.


Name: Debby H, Sugar Land Tx
Date: 11/18/2017
Message: I finally made my purchase of a dining table and chairs from E&G. After searching for several months in the Houston area. I made about 5 trips into E&G trying to decide on stain choices and chairs. Each time all the employees were very patient and extremely helpful. I will be back for more furniture as I am building a new retirement home and love the quality of the solid wood furniture that E&G offers. Can't wait to see our new custom dining table and chairs in our custom retirement home! Thanks E&G!


Name: Stephanie C.
Date: 11/17/2017
Message: E & G Amish Furniture is my favorite place to go and shop for furniture. We got to design every aspect of our furniture right down to the color. It is solid wood so it will last a lifetime. James Lopez was so helpful, friendly, and patient as we kept trying different styles and colors and even changed our mind on the hardware.


Name: Kathy C.
Date: 11/17/2017
Message: We have purchased furniture several times from Greg and are very happy with both our furniture and the customer service we have received!

1                 

Links

About Us
Houston's largest variety of Amish Crafted Furniture.

info@egamishfurniture.com
 

Phone Number: 281-277-0485

"Family Owned, American Made, Built For A Lifetime"

E & G Amish Furniture BBB Business Review

Site Powered By
    Houston Pro Site Builder
    Online web site design